Sunday, 13 March 2011

Explosions in the Sky

Explosions in the Sky have a new album: "Take Care, Take Care, Take Care." As of 14th March the album has leaked to the internet, but I believe it is due to be released officially April 26th!

Take Care, Take Care, Take Care:
01 Last Known Surroundings
02 Human Qualities
03 Trembling Hands
04 Be Comfortable, Creature
05 Postcard From 1952
06 Let Me Back In

You can hear a track from the new album here: Enjoy! I'm looking forward to it.

Having seen them live once before, I'm looking forward to seeing them again. They will visit England twice in May - 17th in Manchester and 19th in London.


  1. aww hate to see an album leaked early! ill definitely check them out though (:

  2. I've been curious about this band for a while but haven't checked them out! Thanks for reminding me about them :) I always wondered if their name was taken from the placebo lyric 'these stars we're seeing / they're explosions in the sky'.
    + followed